Hours

The Library is open the following hours:

Monday 10 AM -5 PM

Tuesday 11 AM -8 PM

Wednesday 10 AM -5 PM

Thursday 11 AM -8 PM

Friday- 10 AM -5 PM

2018 Summer: (June 23, 2018-August 25, 2018)
Saturday 10 AM-2 PM 

Winter- Spring:
Saturday 10 AM -4 PM

Sunday- Closed

 

 

The Library will be closed on the following dates in 2018:

  • Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Saturday, May 26 and Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Saturday, September 1 and Monday, September 3 – Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 23 – Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Tuesday, December 25  – Christmas Day

The library will be closing at 1 pm on Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve and Monday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve.