Board of Trustees

  • Mary Ann Fetsick – President
  • Kathy Vozar – Vice President
  • Sharon Dunbar – Secretary
  • Joan Estadt
  • Patricia Matovich
  • Madeline Logan
  • John Hunt

Library Board of Trustees meetings will be held at 10:00 a.m. on the third Wednesday of every other month.

January 17th

March 20th

May 15th

July 17th

September 18th

November 20th